Lisa Edwards Biography Latest News from Lisa Edwards Lisa Edwards Discrography Lisa Edwards Image Gallery Lisa Edwards Audio
Lisa Edwards in the Press Lisa Edwards Message Board Contact Lisa Edwards Links Lisa Edwards Booking Enquiries Lisa Edwards Home Page


Thru The Hoop

Track Listing

1) Satisfy Me
2) Cry
3) I’m In Heaven
4) Until The Day
5) Love Underground
6) So Dangerous
7) Sooner Or Later
8) Cross My Broken Heart
8) Falling
10) Stay With Me


Produced by Ross Fraser
Engineered by Doug Brady
Mixed by Ross Fraser & Doug Brady
(I’m In Heaven mixed by Ross Cockle)
Assistant Engineers – Matthew Thomas, Spiro Fousketakis
Recorded & Mixed at Gotham Audio and Metropolis Audio
Photographer – Peter Rosetzky

State of the Heart

Track Listing

1) Man Of Colours
2) Out Of The Fire
3) Come Said The Boy
4) Horses
5) Wings Of An Eagle
6) Message To My Girl
7) Angels
8) State Of The Heart
9) Never Tear Us Apart
10) Put Yourself In My Place
11) Truly, Madly, Deeply
12) Flame Trees
13) Don’t Dream It’s Over
14) Please Don’t Ask Me


Executive Producer: Mike Brady
Produced By: Mike Brady, Doug Brady & Phil Turcio
Recorded & Mixed by: Doug Brady
Assistant to Mike Brady: Janette Connolly
Recorded at: Bradyworks, Melbourne, Australia
Mastered by: Martin Pullan,
Edensound Mastering, Melbourne, Australia
Management: Mike Brady Bradyworks Pty Ltd
Photographer: Darren Tilnak

Piano & Keyboards: Phil Turcio
Acoustic Bass: Ben Robertson
Drums: Gerry Pantazis
Guitar: Mark Domoney
Percussion: Alex Pertout

Additional Musicians
Trumpet: Bob Venier – Man of Colours
Guitar Solo: Stuart “Chet” Fraiser – Out of the Fire
Flugal Horn: Bob Venier – Come Said the Boy, Don’t Dream It’s Over
Saxophone Solo: Kenny Anderson – Never Tear Us Apart
Additional Guitar: Mike Brady – Never Tear Us Apart

Vocal Arrangement
Lisa Edwards

Guest Vocals:
Ross Wilson – Come Said the Boy
Daryl Braithwaite – Horses

Russell Morris – Wing of an Eagle



© Copyright Lisa Edwards 2007 - Email